Professoren und Mitarbeiter

Professoren

 
Prof. Dr. Jürg Kramer kramer@math.hu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Annemarie Gubler-Beck beck@math.hu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Filler filler@math.hu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schulz (pens.) wschulz@math.hu-berlin.de
 

Sekretariat

 
Marion Thomma thomma@math.hu-berlin.de
   

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

 
Heino Hellwig hellwigh@math.hu-berlin.de
Katharina Klembalski klembals@math.hu-berlin.de
PD Dr. Ingmar Lehmann ilehmann@math.hu-berlin.de
Hartwig Mayer hmayer@math.hu-berlin.de
Swetlana Nordheimer nordheim@math.hu-berlin.de
Anna von Pippich apippich@math.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Elke Warmuth warmuth@math.hu-berlin.de
   

Abgeordnete und Lehrer

Winfried Koppisch koppisch@math.hu-berlin.de
Torsten Krausche krausche@math.hu-berlin.de
André Trotzke trotzke@math.hu-berlin.de
   

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Philipp Bannasch bannasch@math.hu-berlin.de
Marie Sophia Börner sophiaboerner@gmx.de
Stephan Müller muellste@math.hu-berlin.de
Marius Schönwiese schoenwi@math.hu-berlin.de
Marcus Bönninger boenning@math.hu-berlin.de
Robert Kramp robert.kramp@hu-berlin.de

Mathematik und ihre Didaktik | Impressum | zuletzt geändert am 15.10.2008